Skip to main content

Onboarding every time I start up app

I’ve only just starting using the app and perhaps this is only on the trial version, but I am asked to go through the onboarding every, single time I log on. Surely this is not a good use of my time?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.